If you Enjoy Novels about Female Domination and Female Led Relationships, then make sure that you add these Five Star Books to your Library

“The Witch of Windsor Magazine: A Femdom Erotica Tale” by Key Barrett

Witch

Geoffrey is prepared, strong-willed and ambitious. His dream is to be editor-in-chief of a major magazine by the time he’s thirty, just like his idol: Justine De Havre, better known as The Witch of Windsor Magazine
It’s not just Windsor Magazine she runs, but all of the Cote D’accord media empire, but Windsor is the flagship, it’s her baby. Intern for Justine De Havre at Windsor and do a good job and in eighteen months you’ll be heading your own magazine. Fail and you’ll leave NYC forever.
Geoffrey is ready for the challenge. He’s read every book about the Witch and prepared for months. But as the first male intern she’s ever had, he has a huge hurdle to cross.
All is going well until he commits a a humiliating and embarrassing sexual act that threatens everything he’s worked so hard for.  Madame De Havre offers him a chance at restitution, but with a price: He has to ‘cage’ his animal.  When he accepts, his journey to learn about true ambition begins.

 

“Caught In The Act: A Tale Of Male Chastity And Forced Feminization” by Mistress Benay

Caught In The Act  Samantha Wilson is not only a successful executive, who is climbing the corporate ladder, but she is also beautiful and sexy, and turns men’s heads every place she goes. She has tolerated her husband, Brandon’s laziness, and his lack of initiative for years, but that all changes one night when she returns home early from a business trip, and finds Brandon in a very compromising position.
From that point forward, Samantha decides to take control of her marriage, and when she does, Brandon not only finds himself permanently locked into a male chastity tube, but also forced into a new role as Samantha’s Sissy Slave.  Brandon may have never worked hard at a job outside of the home, but Samantha makes sure that her Sissy Slave is definitely kept busy at all times, taking care of her large house, and providing all of the personal pleasure which she desires.
Bonus: If you enjoyed Mistress Benay’s “FemDom Law Firm” Series, then you will be excited to know that some of your favorite characters from that Series, also appear here in this sensual novel.

 

“Dancing Backward 2: Final Descent Into Male Submission” by Thomas Lavalle

Dancing2  Kelly was rich, beautiful, spoiled and born bossy. For Christopher, she’d decided that absolute submission to her will was the destiny he secretly craved. In any case, it was the destiny he was going to get.  Little does Chris dream what lies in store for him when Kelly makes him her dancing partner — that this is only the first backward step in what will be a prolonged descent into complete and utter submission.

DANCING BACKWARD 2 takes up this most unconventional love story where Book One left off—on the night of Christopher’s shocking and mind-blowing initiation into what seems total submission to his ravishing ruling wife, whom he now addresses and worships as Goddess Kelly.  But, as he will gradually discover, many additional initiations and levels await in his downward journey into degradation, humiliation and total subjugation.  All of them are delightfully detailed in this 70,000-word sequel that explores the psychoerotic and spiritual depths of Female Supremacy.

 

“Dominatrix Boss: A BDSM Femdom Tale” by Asher Lake

Dominatrix Boss  Tim wanted to kneel before his beautiful boss Ava more than anything. But the reality might be more than he can handle.

What begins as a fantasy soon becomes a journey into real domination and submission that will change both Tim and Ava forever.

 

“What The Mistress Wants …The Mistress Gets!: A Tale Of Female Superiority” by Mistress Vanessa

What Mistress Wants  After a Successful and very Eventful Twenty Year career as a Professional Dominatrix in New York City and Philadelphia, Mistress Vanessa recently retired and moved to Virginia, where she enjoys a Female Led Marriage with her new husband, and has now started a new career as an Author, writing about her life experiences as a Professional Domme and the submissive men she catered to at various houses of Female Domination where she worked.
In this Exciting and Tell All Novel, which is the first installment of her new Series – “What The Mistress Wants …The Mistress Gets!”, the reader is treated to a rare behind the scenes look at what led Mistress Vanessa to chose a career as a Dominatrix, how she built a clientele of regular customers, and what really takes place in a House of Female Domination.
Mistress Vanessa spares no details, as she gives her readers an in-depth and intimate look at the clients who came to her for Sessions, and the desires, fetishes, and fantasies which those clients brought with them to her Dungeon, where she turned their fantasies into reality.
Readers should be cautioned that this Novel contains explicit descriptions of activities involving Female Domination, Bondage and Discipline, Forced Feminization, Female Led Relationships, and Enforced Male Chastity

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s